First Choice Automotive

3051 Woodall Drive, Cedar Park, TX 78613

Reviews 
 5 Stars Overall


 Posted by Lulu J

05/04/2021
Always clkean honest and upfront with price my sister in law brings her car here from Missouri because the do things right and don't charge you way over what it is worth. A great mechanic shop


 Posted by Jaime C

05/04/2021
First Choice has been my go to shop for a while. These guys are super friendly and the best part is they win customers by good customer service and honesty. I trust them and know that they will not sell me a service that is not needed. I highly recommend First Choice Automotive to anyone in the area.


 Posted by Mark P

04/27/2021
I cannot bragg enough on this company. they are very efficient, service is great , what they tell you they are going to do and the price, is spot on.The people that work there are all very nice. not a complaint at all. Sincerely, Mark and Donna Palmer


 Posted by John S

04/14/2021
Honest. Prompt. Courteous. Friendly. I’m hoping they expand into the HVAC repair business. 😉


 Posted by Robert M

04/12/2021
Dependable service every time. Therefore, there is no need to go anywhere else. I’m 100% satisfied with the service my vehicles get at First Choice Automative.


 Posted by Ravi N

04/06/2021
nice job


 Posted by Sean F

04/03/2021
They were extremely professional and were able to get my car fixed in a very reasonable amount of time. Their prices are pretty much unbeatable in the area and it’s hard to find a mechanic that you trust I will definitely be going to them for all future needs.


 Posted by Tom S

03/20/2021
I really, really recommend this place! Honest, fair-priced, they communicate and delivers on their schedule. Couldn't ask for anything more.


 Posted by Tara L

03/07/2021
First Choice is my only mechanic. They are fast, fair, and do fantastic work. I have been taking my autos to First Choice for over 10 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Fantastic location, top notch service and honesty in all of their work make me, and my family, customers for life.


 Posted by Mary E

03/06/2021
still need to complete services and oil change, but I love working with these people and supporting family business.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

First Choice Automotive

Main Office
3051 Woodall Drive
Cedar Park, TX, 78613

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© First Choice Automotive. All Rights Reserved.

Login